IMAGICATION 2008 UPDATE

Hey guys, I know it has been a while and I haven’t filled you in on where I went on the rest of my Imagication. Well, it was crazy, I lost track of time a little bit and I can’t wait to tell you all about it.

As soon as a figure out this new audio software I now have. That’s right, it is going to be the first ever AudioBlog on KevinTheCoolGuy.com. I can’t wait to tell you where I went, introduce you to who I met, and share with you all the adventures we had.

Again, just as soon as I figure out this new software.

And the Olympics end.

I’ll leave you with this hint:

See ya soon!

Kevin K Lewis

Leave a Reply

