Photo of the Day

StandUp2Cancer

Over FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND people a year die of cancer.

ONE donation could make a difference.

Tonight on NBC, ABC, and CBS news anchors, actors, cyclists, singers and celebrities in general came together to raise money to fight cancer.

As the most famous person you know… shh, shh, just go with me on this… my mom thinks I’m famous… anyway, as the most famous person my mom knows, I am asking you to log onto StandUp2Cancer.org and make your donation TODAY.

If, unlike my mom, you don’t think I am famous and would rather someone famous, like Jack from LOST or maybe Hurley or Kate, ask you to donate, watch this video…

Whatever you do, wherever you are, please DONATE now.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
Leave a Reply

