Photo of the Day- 09september2008-I

Getting Hitched.

Sooo I popped the question to Maggie and she said, “Heck Yes!” I made her a beautiful pink diamond duct tape ring. It is kinda big and a little gaudy but she is worth it.

(Pardon the picture quality, she digitally uploaded it from her camera phone at work. Which is apparently a cave. That’s right, my fiance is batman… girl. batGIRL.)

NOTE: Please don’t tell everyone because her dad wants to announce it during the weather Friday night to help kickoff September Sweeps. Beat that Patrick Core!

DVR it or watch it on wrcbtv.com

2 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 09september2008-I”

  1. liza Says:

    congratulations! so happy for you :)

  2. Julie Says:

    I hope this is not the way that my good friend is telling me that he is getting married….just for future reference.

Leave a Reply

