My Story

Due to the urging of Chad Poe I am finally going to write some serious stuff. I have written serious stuff before,  but I am vowing to devote more time to it. If you would be interested in reading any of it, feel free to check it out HERE. Apparently, I can even make money from it. The more people look at it the more money I can make. Especially if you comment it and rate it.

So check it out if you wish. The first one I did is one I wrote about September 11, 2001. It is the first in a series titled “My Story”.

See ya,

Kevin K Lewis

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

One Response to “My Story”

  1. Zach Wyatt Says:

    Wow. Good stuff. When you do serious, you go all out. There was apparently no break-in slowly story.

Leave a Reply

