Photo of the Day- 21september2008

Lone Fungi.

My family is gone. I am glad.

That sounds worse than it is supposed to… I love them a lot it’s just that I am used to having my house to myself. I have lived by myself for a long time and ever since they got here I haven’t watched ONE thing on tv that I wanted to. Really, there are just so many episodes of Family Feud you can watch on the Game Show Network before it isn’t just some cheesy hand-shaking, cheek-kissing, survey-saying good time, it is how you spend the thirty minutes after dinner.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
One Response to “Photo of the Day- 21september2008”

  1. liza Says:

    I am glad for you!

Leave a Reply

