Photo of the Day- 23september2008

Staff Meeting

Today Brother Bill had to leave Staff Meeting early and so I moved over to his big, comfy, I’m-in-charge chair. And then I proceeded to try to steer the meeting to topics I cared about like where we were gonna eat lunch, the youth activities, the upcoming senior adult trip to Gatlinburg I am chaperoning, and good date locations.

Eventually Brother Bill came back and I thought he would want his chair back, but he let me stay in the chair and continue running the meeting because by that time he too was most interested about where we were going to lunch.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
One Response to “Photo of the Day- 23september2008”

  1. Nancy J. Reed Says:

    Looking for Chad . . . maybe him in red shirt. Your photos really add so much to your blog!

Leave a Reply

