I’m Getting Shiny Flag Shorts

This is me and Diane El. She is my FAVORITE Krystal Manager in ALL of Alabama! She was kind enough to volunteer to help serve us up a ridiculous amount of Krystals to eat in Birmingham.  She and I have decided to team up and take on the world! We are gonna practice and practice and practice and next year we are gonna take it all! She is the Apollo Creed to my Rocky Balboa and together we are going to take down Clubber Lang and Thunderlips!

We are not going to do a Rocky IV because I do not want Diane to get hit in the face so hard by a Russian that she dies.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
Leave a Reply

