Photo of the Day- 24september2008

My Two Dads

Last night my next door neighbor Hope Poe and her accomplice Erin Daugherty broke into my house and STOLE my dvd player. While they were yanking out my dvd player they unplugged the cable that runs into my dvr… which is why House did not get recorded last night.

I called the police and Hope is going to jail. I kind of feel guilty. Now Shepherd is going to have to go through his developmental years with two dads and no mom. Yeah, I only think it is right to let Chad move in with me and then together we will raise him like that girl on My Two Dads.

Still on the lam is her accomplice Erin Elizabeth Daugherty. She is known to be armed and dangerous and is most likely wearing flip flops.

Here is a picture:

If you have seen her do NOT approach her and contact your local authorities IMMEDIATELY!

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
5 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 24september2008”

  1. liza Says:

    She looks nothing like that. I know, I met her tonight.

  2. kevinthecoolguy Says:

    Liza, she looks EVERYTHING like that.

  3. John Says:

    That IS what she looks like… on the inside. She is a mean ole hag.

  4. Erin Says:

    I am horrified that you would say that, John. After all I’ve done for you? You can order your own anniversary cheesecakes from now on.

  5. Erin Says:

    Also, thanks for sticking up for me, Liza! You are great!

Leave a Reply

