Photo of the Day- 12october2008

My Toes in the Ocean.

I am the “fun friend.” It is a big responsibility…. but it also has its perks!

Like a free trip to Florida…. to the ocean… for the FIRST time!

These are my toes… IN THE OCEAN!!!

Note: It’s the ocean that is super-hairy not my toes.

This is another in the My Toes Series

My Toes in the Grass.

Note: It’s the grass that is super-hairy not my toes.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
3 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 12october2008”

  1. Photos of the Days « KevinTheCoolGuy.com Says:

    […] start in the middle though, start at the beginning. That means you should click HERE, […]

  2. MORE Photos of the Days « KevinTheCoolGuy.com Says:

    […] MORE Photos of the Days Okay, my grandma is all caught up on the other Photos of the Days and she said I could post the rest. If you have not seen the first of the Photos of the Days starting the first day of my vacation in Florida click HERE. […]

  3. Nancy Reed Says:

    Well, I guess the toes in the ocean and the cute doggie FL photos are all I’m going to find . . . give up. Just call me Grandma.

    Erin’s Gramma

    P.S. Glad you got to visit FL

Leave a Reply

