Photo of the Day- 18october2008

Sand. In. Everything.

Something I didn’t know: When you come back from Florida, you have sand in EVERYTHING. In your shoes, in your bag, in your shorts, in your hair, in your ears, in your knee pits, in your souvenirs, in every crack or crevice and on every memory. There is sand everywhere.

After I unpacked I realized there was a trail of sand leading down my hall, out my door, down my front walk, down my drive, and I am assuming all the way back to Panama CIty Beach, Florida. Clever little Hansel and Gretel marketing strategy you’ve got there, Florida. Clever. 

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
2 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 18october2008”

  1. Kristyl Roberts Says:

    You forgot to mention that sand even found its way into your tithe envelope at church. I was lucky enough to open it and wiped sand off of my desk for the rest of the day.

  2. Mary A Says:

    Kevin, I think its funny how the sand supposedly just formed in the perffect line all the way through the hallway. Don’t you?

Leave a Reply

