Holiday Inn Express Rap

I love rap. I love Holiday Inn Express… combine the two and you get this…

AMAZING!!!

Most of my decisions in life are made based on whether or not your commercial made me laugh. Holiday Inn Express, you have my business.

Were I ever to travel when I am in charge of where I stay. Okay, it’s hypothetical but stilll…

Speaking of making decisions…

I know there are some of you out there who haven’t seen this yet… how can you vote without watching this first????

Sarah Palin Rap

Sarah Palin Rap

Sarah Palin Rap

Okay, have a great day! See ya!


SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
One Response to “Holiday Inn Express Rap”

  1. Rapper Says:

    Awesome, love it when white guys rap.

Leave a Reply

