Photo of the Day- 01november2008

01november2008-reason-259-why-i-need-a-wife

Reason #259 Why I Need a Wife.

When I’m sick, I can’t reach stuff.

I thought I was feeling better so after 4 days of a dry toast only diet, I got crazy and ate a peanut butter and jelly sandwich.

I thought the jelly was concord grape but apparently it turned out to be 3 cheese burrito jelly because 4 minutes after eating my sandwich I was sick again. Alone. By myself. With NO ONE to help me.

NOTE: In addition to being Reason #259 Why I Need a Wife, this is also Reason #46 Why I Need a Robot.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
Leave a Reply

