Photo of the Day- 31october2008

31october2008-shark-bait1

Shark Bait.

Tonight I had one trick or treater. It was Little Shepherd Poe from next door. He was dressed as a shark (not a shark tongue like I first guessed… Hope did NOT think that was funny). He was so cute and I am pretty sure he loved the Dry Toast I sent home with him. (Being sick with the stomach flu for the last few days didn’t leave me a lot of time for candy shopping… and let’s face it, at this age the candy is for the parents anyway, right?)


SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
2 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 31october2008”

  1. Liza Says:

    I LOVE THIS PICTURE!

  2. sister-sledge Says:

    OMG! He is the CUTEST lil baby shark EVER!!!!!!! I love it!!!! :-)

Leave a Reply

