Photo of the Day- 08november2008

08november2008-the-day-i-met-allen-iverson-in-person

The Day I Met Allen Iverson In Person.

Today was Upward Basketball Evaluation Day at Ridgedale Baptist Church and I got to met Allen Iverson. He, obviously, was not the real Allen Iverson but I treated him as though he was the whole time. I was really excited to meet him and I asked him to give me an autograph and I got him to make it out to me AND my grandma.

08november2008-the-day-i-met-allen-iverson-in-person-2

He spelled my name wrong, but I don’t care, I still have Allen Iverson’s autograph.

Overall it was a great experience for me, and, I would imagine, a very confusing experience for Allen Iverson.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
2 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 08november2008”

  1. Kristyl Roberts Says:

    This kids reaction to your requet was priceless!!

  2. Kristyl Roberts Says:

    request not requet

Leave a Reply

