Photo of the Day- 17november2008

17november2008-eharmony-update

eHarmony Updated.

Today Tony found this 2 for 1 coupon for Dragon Dreams Musuem and Gift Shop right down the road and he gave it to me. I immediately updated my eHarmony profile.

I felt it was important to let potential mates know that I had this coupon. I figured if my receding hairline and high demanding, low paying ministry job wasn’t enough to entice a girl into going on a date with me, surely this great 2 for 1 coupon would do the trick.

I have already had 3 responses, which is great but I think I am gonna wait one more day before I respond to see if there ends up being any girls who message me who don’t have “wizardry” listed under their hobbies.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
Leave a Reply

