Photo of the Day- 20november2008

chart-my-bank-account

The Next Warren Buffett?

I’m no financial genius but even over the last couple of months when the stock market has been plummeting I have somehow been able to keep my bank balance at a steady 9 bucks.


SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
3 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 20november2008”

  1. Liza Says:

    Very impressive.

  2. John Says:

    I feel cheated. This is not a real photo.

  3. billmac Says:

    Personally, I think you are more like Jimmy Buffett. “come Monday, it’ll be alright, come Monday…”, “I like mine with lettuce and tomato, Heinz 57,…”

Leave a Reply

