Photo of the Day- 19december2008

Dress Like The Naked Cowboy Friday.

It has been warmer in Chattanooga this week, not hot, but warmer. It has been in the 60’s… outside. Inside, in the office, it has been closer to 75.

75 is not hot, but it is too hot inside an office. We have been complaining all week but there is some broken valve so we were told it was just gonna be a little bit warm. I took it as long as I could.

.

.

.

.

.

.

19december2008-its-gettin-hot-in-here

And then I took off my shirt.

______

Photo of the Day Honorable Mention.

George Costanza.

I have been feeling cruddy over the last few days. It’s just a coldy sinusy thing that I have been taking medicine for. At night I take NyQuil tablets, and during the day I take DayQuil tablets.

That’s the plan at least. Today I forgot my medicine at home so right after lunch I ran home to grab it. I was in a hurry and I guess I wasn’t paying attention and I accidentally took NyQuil instead of DayQuil.

.

.

.

.

19december2008-nyquil-for-the-nighttime-sniffling-sneezing-coughing-aching-fever-best-sleep-you-ever-got-with-a-cold-medicine

I couldn’t help it, it made me really, really, really sleepy and I had to take a quick cat nap.


SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
Leave a Reply

