Photo of the Day- 20december2008

St…St…St….Story Time.

They say that you should talk to your plants. Last week Lori and I “planted” our first ever Chias and ever since I have been trying my best to take really good care of them.

I sing Christmas carols to them all day long and every night before I go to bed I read them a bedtime story.

20december2008-ststststory-time-2

They are really quite effective. And suspenseful. Seriously, they make the hairs on the back of my Chia Christmas Homer Simpson’s neck stand up.

20december2008-ststststory-time


SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
Leave a Reply

