Photo of the Day- 25december2008

25december2008-christmas-card-2008

Christmas Card 2008

I have received a lot of Christmas cards this year, a lot of which were the infamous “beach shot”. I don’t have a wife yet so I can still get away without sending out Christmas cards.

If I had sent out a Christmas card this year… I think I would have gone with this shot.

Merry Merry Happy Christmas!

(and I probably would have photoshopped my cat into the picture.)

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
Leave a Reply

