My New Favorite Billboard Bible Verse

I have been at my dad’s house in Fort Worth for the last few days. He does not have wireless internet, but he does have a desktop computer in his bedroom. The only problem with this is that my neice has been on it most of the time my parents are awake. In her defense they usually go to be about 8:30.

Anyway, I have not been able to update my website for the last few days.

BUT today on the way to my Granny’s house I stopped at a Rest Stop that has wireless internet! I thought I would take the time to check my email, jump on Facebook for a second, and UPDATE my website.

I only have a second (my Granny is anxiously awaiting my arrival), so I don’t have time to put up the blogs I have for you, or to update the Photos of the Day from the last couple of days (BUT I WILL SOON!!!).

I do want to show you my new favorite billboard bible verse that I just saw on the side of the freeway about a quarter of a mile from a Adult Superstore.

my-new-favorite-billboard-bible-verse

Obviously that is from The Message version…

Okay, well have a great day!

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
2 Responses to “My New Favorite Billboard Bible Verse”

  1. Liza Says:

    I saw a bumper sticker a few weeks ago that said “No sex that puts you in hell is safe.” They should make a billboard of it and put it next to this billboard.

  2. Zach Says:

    PLEASE!

Leave a Reply

