Photo of the Day- 27december2008

YEEEEE-HAAAAWWW!!!!

Today my dad and brother-in-law and I went to a gun show at Will Rogers Convention Center in Fort Worth. There is a bucking horse statue outside.

That is all the set up you really need.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

27december2008-yeeeee-haaaawww

I had already been in trouble with the law earlier in the day inside the gun show, so my dad was anxious the whole time my brother-in-law was taking this picture.

That for me, made it even more fun.

I did not, for the record, go to jail. That’s right people, I MESSED WITH TEXAS, and lived to tell about it!

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
Leave a Reply

