I am in the prime of senility.

I am FINALLY home from Texas and I only almost died 4 times. That’s barely once every 2 days.

I am gonna UPDATE yesterday’s and today’s Photo of the Day and I have a couple of BLOGS (Gun Shot at The Gun Show and My Adventure at The Creepy, Scary, Someone-Must-Have-Died-Here Motel).

But not today… TOMORROW.

Tonight I am going to bed early because Ben Franklin said “Early To Bed and Early To Rise, Makes a Man Healthy, Wealthy, and Wise.” 2009 is the year that I am gonna finally start listening to what Ben Franklin said.

“Never leave that till tomorrow which you can do today.”- Ben Franklin

2009 is also going to be the year of irony…

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
2 Responses to “I am in the prime of senility.”

  1. liza Says:

    It’s the day after tomorrow.

  2. kevinthecoolguy Says:

    sorry liza!

    i’ll post tonight for sure!

    or tomorrow… the day after that at the latest…

Leave a Reply

