I Did NOT Break My Leg But…

I am very very super really lots tired. And SORE!

I just got home from the Middle School Ski Trip to Sugar Mountain, North Caroline. We had a blast, and I DO have Photos of the Day to post from Friday, Saturday, and Sunday but I am too tired. Seriously, I am very very super really lots SORE. I can barely move. As a matter of fact, I am not even typing this entry, my cat is. For real, I am telling her what to type and she is typing it.

I know what you are thinking, She is a CAT! She can’t type.

Well, she IS a cat… which means she has lots of free time. A few months ago I bought some “Learn to Type” dvds and I have been playing them over and over and over again while I have been at work and so she sees them a lot. I have also left an old keyboard in there for her to practice on and she has really gotten quite good. It’s a amazing what a cat can accomplish when she goes from sleeping 23.5 hours a day down to just 21.

I know what you are thinking, If she is typing why can’t she just post the Photos of the Day on here for you?

And the honest answer is that I just haven’t taken the time to show her how to do that. It’s one of those things that’s on my list of things to do with her but I have been busy and I just never seem to get around to it. I have no one to blame but myself, and maybe I give her too much ice cream to try to make up for it, but I don’t want to take away from the time we have together talking about work stuff or bogging her down with all the technology  mumbo jumbo of silly gadgetry.

Anyway, I promise I will post them tomorrow (while I am at work and have someone whom I feel comfortable talking to while lying in an ice bath).

Okay, I have to go rub ICY HOT on every inch of my body that is not finger nail. See ya!

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
Leave a Reply

