Adding To My Birthday List… This Is My Birthday Wish List SECOND TOP Priority

I am hearing from some people that they think it is gonna be hard to get the Turtleman, so I want to give you guys a back up. If you can’t get the Turtleman, get THIS guy…

The West Virginia Ninja!

You might want to get a group started and go in together and get them both…

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
3 Responses to “Adding To My Birthday List… This Is My Birthday Wish List SECOND TOP Priority”

  1. March (Movie) Madness « KevinTheCoolGuy.com Says:

    […] THIS guy, The West Virginia Ninja, is my SECOND TOP priority. […]

  2. My Ultimate Birthday Gift… « KevinTheCoolGuy.com Says:

    […] then there’s Turtleman, Jesco White, and The West Virginia Ninja… those dudes in my life… that would be too […]

  3. Reason To Work Less #27: March (Movie) Madness « KevinTheCoolGuy.com Says:

    […] THIS guy, The West Virginia Ninja, is my SECOND TOP priority. […]

Leave a Reply

