My Birthday Wish List TOP Priority

My birthday is a mere 3 months away and I realize that with economic times as they are, many of you need time to save up for a gift, or maybe you are planning on using good ol’ fashioned layaway. Whatever your method, I am gonna try to give you some gift ideas over the next little bit so that you might not be put in a financial strain on this, our 3rd most important national holiday.

Anyway, today I share with you my NUMBER ONE gift want. I’m not sure if that is the proper wording for that, but once you see the video I don’t think proper wording and grammar are gonna be that big of a deal.

So without further adieu, THIS is what I want for my birthday…

Yup, I want the Turtleman!

It will be a gift I can share with ALL of you! We will have turtle wrangling parties, and turtle roasting parties, and turtle planning parties where we will plan turtle wrangling parties and turtle roasting parties. Did you know that turtles have 7 different types of meat on them? It’s true, the turtleman said so…. as did a homeless man I met about a month  ago.

Anyway, I have already asked Lori for this gift but I thougth I would throw it out to everyone just in case Lori is not able to use her doctor powers for good and get him to me. Maybe someone out there has a local connection and can team up with Lori and make this happen. Whatever it takes, people, whatever it takes. That is sord of the motto of my birthday campaign this year, whatever it takes! Times are tough and I’m not sure I can get the Turtleman, I hear you say… you can! YOU CAN!!!!! is what I say! 

WHATEVER IT TAKES!!!!

God bless you, and God Bless America!

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
3 Responses to “My Birthday Wish List TOP Priority”

  1. Zach Says:

    That is one of the strangest things I’ve ever seen. Did you hear the part where he explained that his teeth were knocked out by a chainsaw?

  2. kevinthecoolguy Says:

    YEAH! i love that part! i would have loved to have been there to see how that happened!

    but i guess we can ask him when someone gets me him for my birthday. hint… hint.

  3. My Ultimate Birthday Gift… « KevinTheCoolGuy.com Says:

    […] then there’s Turtleman, Jesco White, and The West Virginia Ninja… those dudes in my life… that would be too […]

Leave a Reply

