Adding To My Birthday List… This Is My Birthday Wish List THIRD TOP Priority

So far it is looking good for me getting The Turtleman for my birthday but I want to continue to give you options. Here is another option: Jesco White.

He is also from West Virginia and is known as the Outlaw Dancer.

“You better start fryin’ them eggs a little bit better than you been fryin’ em. I’m tired of eating sloppy… slimy eggs!”- Jesco White

Classic!

That is just a snippet. There are more videos out there that are longer but some contain cuss words, and, well, I can’t have cuss words on my site. (something I will have to explain to Jesco White if you get him for me for my birthday).

Just to review, here are my top three priorities on My Birthday Wish List:

1) The Turtleman

2) The West Virginia Ninja

3) Jesco White the Outlaw Dancer

Thanks again, and have a great night!

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
6 Responses to “Adding To My Birthday List… This Is My Birthday Wish List THIRD TOP Priority”

  1. Jenny Says:

    There is a Jesco White festival in Wild Wonderful West Virginia. I know people who have been!

  2. kevinthecoolguy Says:

    I saw a video from that, I didn’t know that was still going on, we HAVE to go to that!

  3. Kenny Says:

    My college intramural teams were called the “Dancing Outlaws” in honor of Jesco. I am proud to have played basketball, volleyball, and softball in honor of such an important American. My Danging Outlaws jersey is still one of my favorite shirts.

  4. March (Movie) Madness « KevinTheCoolGuy.com Says:

    […] THIS guy, Jesco White, is my THIRD TOP priority. […]

  5. My Ultimate Birthday Gift… « KevinTheCoolGuy.com Says:

    […] then there’s Turtleman, Jesco White, and The West Virginia Ninja… those dudes in my life… that would be too […]

  6. Reason To Work Less #27: March (Movie) Madness « KevinTheCoolGuy.com Says:

    […] THIS guy, Jesco White, is my THIRD TOP priority. […]

Leave a Reply

