Photo of the Day- 21january2009

Oh Boy…

LOST is the MOST amazing show in the history of history. It’s true, check it out on snopes.com.

“He awoke to find himself in the past, suffering from partial amnesia and facing a mirror image that was not his own. Fortunately, contact with his own time was maintained through brain-wave transmissions with Al, the project observer, who appears in the form of a hologram that only Dr. Beckett can see and hear. Trapped in the past, Dr. Beckett finds himself leaping from life to life, putting things right that once went wrong, and hoping each time that his next leap will be the leap home.”

Come on, tell me I not the only one who kept thinking about Quantum Leap.

You can’t… because you were.

21january2009-quantum-leap-2

Seriously, as I was watching tonight I was thinking it was like the somebody melted down Quantum Leap, Magnum, P.I., and 24 and poured into an island-shaped cast and then put it in a Hawaiian-themed snow globe, which was given to JJ Abrams for Hanukkah that he then placed on his office desk and every few minutes would pick up and shake. Right? I mean, tell me I wasn’t the only one thinking that.

Maybe you weren’t before, but now you will. In the future. And the past.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
2 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 21january2009”

  1. Zach Says:

    I was thinking my brain was going to explode at some points last night. Both from the confusion and the sheer awesomeness. By the way, Locke is still the man.

  2. Sarah Says:

    Again with the photo of the day that isn’t even a photo. This website is sooo gonna get sued for fraud.

    Oh, and I don’t watch “Lost”. True story.

Leave a Reply

