Photo of the Day- 29january2009

29january2009-happy-birthday-granny-1

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

This is my Granny, today is her birthday. She is 81. She is going to live to be at least 100, I made her promise.

She is also going to be my Secretary of State when I am President. This is her at my future inauguration…

.

.

.

29january2009-happy-birthday-granny

There WILL be peace in the Middle East.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
2 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 29january2009”

  1. Emily Says:

    NICE! I am a big fan of that hat! This is the best photo of the day since… well.. a few days ago with Bro. Bill the bounty hunter & my cowering husband… but still… HILARIOUS.

  2. sister-sledge Says:

    That’s my granny……she would LOVE this!! Too bad she doesn’t have internet, even tho she DOES have a cell phone!!! hahahah!

Leave a Reply

