Photo of the Day- 19february2009

I hate to admit it, but I am getting a little thin on top. I have come to accept that I will eventually be bald. My grandpa is bald, he has been bald since he was about 20. He wore a toupee for a while. I think people knew he was wearing a toupee because he didn’t start wearing it until he was 40 or 50.

I figured if I am gonna be bald, and if I am gonna eventually wear a toupee, it would probably be better to get an early start…

*

*

*

*

So Today I Got A Toupee

19february2009-so-today-i-got-a-toupee

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
2 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 19february2009”

  1. liza Says:

    It looks sooooo natural.

  2. Sarah Says:

    I wouldn’t have noticed if you hadn’t said something.

Leave a Reply

