Photo of the Day- 21february2009

I was just taking one last look at my Sunday School lesson for tomorrow, I teach 6th grade guys, and I was thinking how it is great responsibility I have, shaping the minds of the youth of today.

Which made me think of these pictures….

*

*

13february2009-place-your-butts-here-1

*

*

*

13february2009-place-your-butts-here-2

*

*

That’s Jacob Johnson, he’s a 6th grader in my class (and the Music Minister’s son).

Yeah… I think I have been a positive influence on him…

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
Leave a Reply

