Photo of the Day- 24february2009

24february2009-another-day-at-the-office

Another Day At “The Office”

Today I filmed a video for our Kids Worship service. Our idea started off as a play off the “Stomp” videos where you bang normal things around wherever you are, dishes in my kitchen for example, and eventually became me playing air guitar to a chimpmunked version of Chris Tomlin’s “Everlasting God.”

It was A LOT of fun!

Even though I’m pretty sure I broke two of my fingers on my right hand.

It was out of control. I was jumping and kicking and spinning around the kitchen, climbing on my table, sliding on my wood floors, I was pretty much losing my mind. It was great to finally be able to put to use those 3 guitar lessons I took a few years ago.

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
Leave a Reply

