My Adventurous Life

As you know, I live a pretty ridiculous life. Last week I went hiking up on Signal Mountain and I blogged about it on My Lime Green Blog.

I had my own little episode of Man vs Wild with Bear Grylls called…

Kevin K Lewis vs Wild


Check it out by going to MyLimeGreenBlog.com or by clicking on the GIANT laptop below.

white-box23

my-lime-green-blog-button-big

white-box24

COMING NEXT on My Lime Green Blog:

_____ of the Week.


white-box22

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
Leave a Reply

