Photo of the Day- 10march2009

10march2009-puzzling

Puzzling?

Usually I explain my Photo of the Day… usually with lots of words. But not today. Today I am not going to explain it.

But that doesn’t mean you can’t talk about it. What do you think this picture is?

You can guess… but you won’t get it.

I’m excited to tell you about it. Tomorrow.

Okay, see ya!

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
2 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 10march2009”

  1. John Your Old Boss Says:

    I am having a hard time, but if I had to guess, I would say that those are puzzle pieces of one of the Powell brothers’ faces, turned upside down. I was leaning towards the Jonas brothers, but no – I think it is the Powell brothers.

Leave a Reply

