Photo of the Day- 13march2009

white-box29

my-dad-is-a-cowboy

My Dad Is A Cowboy

white-box29

In real life, and at Chuck E. Cheese.

Little known fact about my sister: She has her very own version of Photo of the Day. It’s pretty much like my Photo of the Day but instead of posting a photo everyday on her website, every 3 days or so she sends me about 1,000 pictures of her and her kids.

This was in her latest batch.

There’s more… 999 more… like this one…

My Dad is also a flower pot, apparently.

white-box29

13march2009-my-dad-is-a-cowboy-3

white-box29

My Dad Is Also Not Very Good At Air Hockey…

white-box29

13march2009-my-dad-is-a-cowboy-4

white-box29

Notice the score:

Visitor 5
Home 2

My nephew Robbie is the “Visitor”… and 3 years old.

And that’s just a few of them…

white-box29

But I understand…

white-box29

13march2009-my-dad-is-a-cowboy-5

white-box29

These kids ARE cute!

white-box29

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.
4 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 13march2009”

  1. sister-sledge Says:

    so what you’re really saying is that i send wayyyyy too many pictures huh! :-P but they’re oh so ADORABLE aren’t they?!!!

  2. kevinthecoolguy Says:

    hahaahaa… yup. ;-p

  3. nancy j reed Says:

    Hi Kevin,
    Enjoyed the CUTE kiddie pics so much.
    Gramma

    • kevinthecoolguy Says:

      thanks gramma! i appreciate you reading and i always appreciate your comments! it’s weird that shepherd is so cute… you know, considering that chad is his dad! ;-p

Leave a Reply

