Photo of the Day- 22march2009

white-box43

This Bird Hat

Tonight we played a game called: Put On This Bird Hat and Do What I Say hosted by Hannah Lemons.

white-box4322march2009-this-bird-hatwhite-box43

Here she said, “Mr Kevin put on this bird hat, take this red splatch-lah and cook something.”

“Where do you want me to cook?” I asked.

“On the counter,” she said as if it were obvious.

“What should I cook?”

“Whatever you want,” she said being very patient with me knowing this was the first time I had ever played Put On This Bird Hat and Do What I Say.

white-box40

Later Hannah put aside her hosting duties and she put on the bird hat and did her own counter cooking. Mmmm!!!!! Cheese and buns! She insisted I take LOTS of pictures. I also made a video.

Click on Hannah’s Face to see the video:

white-box43

22march2009-this-bird-hat-2

white-box43

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

white-box43

Leave a Reply

