Photo of the Day- 01april2009

01april2009-hotdog-shaped-pbj

white-box1

Reason #171 Why I’ll Be A Good Dad: Flexibility

white-box1

Tonight after a long day of work I was starving. I decided I was going to make peanut butter and jelly sandwiches but when I opened up my bread it was moldy.

So, being flexible, I just grabbed a couple leftover hamburger buns and a hotdog bun from last Sunday night and made some delicious peanut butter and jelly hotdog shaped sandwiches.

white-box1

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

white-box1

3 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 01april2009”

  1. liza Says:

    Your kids will think that is great!

  2. Cicely Says:

    Eww…..

  3. Sarah Katherine Lingo Says:

    I have definitely done that! Bread is bread after all. :)

Leave a Reply

