JUST A REMINDER….

white-box8
Hey guys!

white-box8

I appreciate that you are supporting me on this mission of becoming “The Funniest Human in Chattanooga”… something I hope is just one more step in attaining my dream of being the guy in the backseat of those Sonic commercials.

But you HAVE to get tickets SOOOON! There are a limited number of tickets and I would hate for you not to be there mainly because I am going to mention your name on stage, yes YOUR name.

Tickets are only 10 bucks American or 2 for $20.

white-box8

NOTE: At this time, you cannot get them online so you need to get them directly from the box office.

white-box8

You can go by The Comedy Catch Box Office on Brainerd Road (for directions  HERE) or you can call at 423-629-2233

Any questions you can call me on my cellular device at 423-243-6536.

I would LOVE to pack the audience out because remember, YOU are the judges, YOU vote, so YOU can help me WIN!

Plus, seriously, for money, I WILL mention your name and/or company in a joke.

white-box8

ie: The other day I was at Claydough’s Pizza and…

Wait, I was just told that is against the rules.

Too bad. What’s funny is, the other day I was eating delicious pizza at Claydough’s and Greg Gray from Varsity Sports said, “Rules are made to be broken.” and I said, “No Greg, rules is rules man… rules is rules.”

So, you know, I can’t break that rule.

white-box8

Okay, well just wanted to let you know about the tickets. Hope to see you there!

white-box8

Kevin K Lewis

white-box8

NOTE: You MUST be 18 to attend this show. Sorry, that’s The Comedy Catch rule, not mine.

What’s funny is, the other day I was eating delicious pizza at Claydough’s and… just kidding!

white-box8

ALSO: Don’t forget on April 18th I am doing a fundraiser for Relay for Life and American Cancer Society “Kevin K Lewis: When I’m President” at Ridgedale Baptist Church where ALL ages are welcome.

white-box8

when-im-president-poster1

white-box8
info at http://kevinthecoolguy.com/when-im-president/

white-box8

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

white-box8

Leave a Reply

