Photo of the Day- 08april2009

white-box10

08april2009-taking-it-on-the-road

white-box10

Taking It On The Road

Thursday Night we are taking The Kevin Show on the road to The Comedy Catch where I will compete in the Funniest Human in Chattanooga Contest.

I’m really looking forward to it, even though I still don’t know what the Grand Prize is besides the title “Funniest Human in Chattanooga” which surely includes a t-shirt.

I’ve spent the last couple of nights working on my material and I think I have about got it. I know, I know, I should have had it sooner, but this is how I work… last minute.

It adds to the funness for me. It makes it more exciting. It seems to stress everyone else out, but I’m cool with it and… crap, now you have me all worried about it.  I guess I better go so I can work on it.

– – –

Get your tickets by calling The Comedy Catch box office at 423-629-2233.

– – –

See ya there!

white-box10

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

white-box10

Leave a Reply

