Photo of the Day- 09april2009

white-box1109april2009-right-now-its-all-still-a-blur1

white-box11

Right Now It’s All Still A Blur

Tonight I competed in the Funniest Human in Chattanooga Contest and I had a blast!

This picture is a good depiction of it, at least right now. I was wanting to write a big long post and tell you all about it, but I am so tired right now that it is all kind of blurry.
Thanks again for all your support, I can’t wait to compete again in May where, apparently, I can win more money. Yeah, people kept asking what you get if you win… apparently you get money…AND you get to come back again and have a chance to win more money.

Which I will again spend entirely on Krystal hamburgers.

white-box11

(complete recap to come soon)

white-box11

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

white-box11

2 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 09april2009”

  1. liza Says:

    I’m so excited for you!

  2. Sister-Sledge Says:

    Hey big brother! I am so proud of you! Good luck in May! Oh and Happy birthday! I’ll call you later and let you know what I didn’t get you. haaaa!

Leave a Reply

