Photo of the Day- 15april2009

white-box20

Up The Crick

white-box20

I haven’t been sleeping very much lately, I have just been really busy, and last night I was starting to feel like I might be getting sick so I wanted to go to bed early to get rested up.

When I woke up in this morning I had a crick in my neck. It was awful, it wasn’t the worst I have ever had, but it was kind of funny because I had gone to bed early to feel better, and I had woken up with a crick in my neck.

Nice, God… real funny.

When I got to work it was driving me nuts so I laid in the floor for a minute. I just wanted to put something under my neck to relieve the pressure.

I chose a giant bottle of non-dairy creamer.

white-box20

15april2009-up-the-crick

white-box20

It was going well and making me feel better until Brother Bill walked into the office and saw me…

white-box20

15april2009-up-the-crick-2

white-box20

He did NOT approve of my MacGyver Remedy to make my crick feel better…

white-box20

15april2009-up-the-crick-3

white-box20

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

white-box20

Leave a Reply

