Another 48 Hours

white-box23

A long and wonderful weekend is coming to an end and I am exhausted.  I have slept 4.5 hours in the past week and I think that might be a contributing factor to my sore throat. I mean I’m no doctor, but according to my grandma a “good night’s sleep keeps the doctor away”… I think she got it from her grandma who was German. She assures me it ryhmes in German and is really quite clever.

white-box23

Anyway, I exhausted, my throat hurts, my nose is stuffy, my head hurts, and I accidentally watched Celebrity Apprentice tonight.

white-box23

The point is, I am not feeling my best and apparently I am not making good decisions so I think it might be best if I wait until tomorrow to do my Photo of the Day.

white-box23

So this is not a completely wasted trip, I am putting a picture below. Some of you have mentioned that you have never seen me without a beard so I am including a photo of me without a beard.

white-box23

the-beardless-man

white-box23

Sometimes I miss my face, but I never miss shaving.

Okay, check back tomorrow afternoon and I’ll have the Photo of the Day up. See ya!

white-box23

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

white-box23

One Response to “Another 48 Hours”

  1. Tracy Says:

    Wow Kevin! You’re cute under all that fur!

Leave a Reply

