Photo of the Day- 21april2009

white-box2621april2009-dr-pirateship

white-box26

Dr Pirate Ship

Today my throat was still hurting so I went to my first grown up doctor. He was a little nuts. Crazy in a fun way. Like a “HIPA doesn’t really matter to me” way. I like him. He didn’t brush his hair and he missed a spot on his chin when he was shaving. These are things that probably aren’t what you look for in a doctor, but I like him. And his office that is decorated like a pirate ship.

I can’t wait to be sick again so I can go to my brand new doctor, Dr Messy Hair Missed A Spot Pirate Ship, MD.

white-box26

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

white-box26

4 Responses to “Photo of the Day- 21april2009”

  1. Sister-Sledge Says:

    So you FINALLY went to a big boy doctor huh! It’s about time. I mean seriously, how many years hasd it been?! And I’m glad you liked your doctor too, he must really love what he does, so much so, that he forgets to brush his hair in the morning and shave all his facial hair. haaa! Hope you’re feeling better soon. I love ya.

  2. Sarah Says:

    Ummm, I don’t know that I trust a doctor that hangs his “MT” Rum cask on the wall. All that rum is probably why he missed a spot shaving, or comb his hair. . . or brush his teeth. And by the way, I don’t think that is a real thermometer in your mouth. I think it is a crayon.

  3. Photo of the Day- 09oct2009 « KevinTheCoolGuy.com Says:

    […] today I went and got a yearly physical at Dr Crazy Hair Pirate Ship’s office. He is the coolest doctor ever, I’d like to state that upfront, even if he […]

  4. Let’s Get a Physical… Physical… Physical « KevinTheCoolGuy.com Says:

    […] today I went and got a yearly physical at Dr Crazy Hair Pirate Ship‘s office. He is the coolest doctor ever, I’d like to state that upfront, even if he […]

Leave a Reply

