Photo of the Day- 29april2009

white-box36Swine Flu.

Swine Flu is becoming a big deal. It is spreading around the United States and they are talking about it spreading to the Southeast. I live in the Southeast so this is not good.

I have been taking precautions. For example, I no longer am friends with people who have potbelly pigs as pets. Granted this started about 2 years ago when I realized that these were people who just thought there were too cool to get dogs. NO ONE is too cool for a dog, I don’t need these people in my life.

But it has turned out to be a good decision for me.

Also today at work when the guys started talking about going to eat lunch at Rib and Loin (a BBQ restaurant… BBQ=PORK… PORK=PIG… PIG=DEATH!!!) I told them we had to eat somewhere else because I didn’t want to get Swine Flu.

They chose Amigo Mexican Restaurant instead which was great because we LOVE Amigo Mexican Restaurant.

Until we heard on the radio that Swine Flu is not really from pigs, it’s from Mexico.

They still wanted to eat Mexican but I told them I would only go if we took precautions.

white-box36

29april2009-swine-flu-is-for-the-pigs

white-box36

So we did…

Special thanks to Faye Roach from Dr Sawrie’s Dental Office for the gear!

Oh, you don’t know Faye Roach? Maybe you know her better under her stage name…

white-box36

29april2009-flavor-faye

white-box36

Flavor Faye!!!!!

white-box36

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

white-box36

Leave a Reply

