Photo of the Day- 03may2009

white-box7

Today I wore a pink tie and purple jacket to church.

The tie was because I had to do the welcome. The purple jacket is because it was POURING rain and I just happened to have it with me.

white-box7

03may2009-manly-man1

white-box7

Wow… I make that junk look good.

That is Hunter with me, he is a manly man who wears orange.

So with me rolling up in pink tie and purple jacket,and with Brad out of town, I really had to come up with something manly manly for Sunday School to get the guys off my back.

So we had a sunflower spitting contest in the rain.

white-box7

03may2009-sunflower-seed-spitting-contest1

white-box7

I think it would have worked too had I not been taking this picture with both the hood up on my purple jacket AND holding a umbrella…

white-box7

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

white-box7

Leave a Reply

