Photo of the Day- 09may2009

-

09may2009- Cheddar is Better-1

-CHEESE ME!

As is tradition, after performing at The Comedy Catch I went to the Krystal to celebrate.

I thought it was funny when I saw this sign at the register. And I felt challenged when I read the small print: “ADD IT TO ANYTHING!”

So I did. I added it to my milkshake.-

09may2009- Cheddar is Better-2-

And as it turns out, Cheddar is not ALWAYS better.-

09may2009- Cheddar is Better-3-

And that’s MY Krystal Story.

-

NOTE: Complete Update on the Funniest Human in Chattanooga Contest coming tomorrow. Thanks again for all of your support, you make my life way more fun!
-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.-
Leave a Reply

