Photo of the Day- 20may2009

-

20may2009- Reason #11 Why I Need My Vacuum Back From My Mom

-

Reason #11 Why I Need To Get My Vacuum Back From My Mom

-

I need to vacuum my back deck.

-

I know, I know… I have a carpeted back deck. Fancy.

I can’t believe I am not married either…

-

I think the only thing my backyard is missing are those tree faces.

-

-

I think I would go with the Pirate Face myself…

-

-

– – –

Other Posts from Today…

(Click on Photos to go DIRECTLY to Posts)

Update on My Life

Update on My Life

A Public Apology To The Yellow Deli

A Public Apology To The Yellow Deli

-


SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

Leave a Reply

