Photo of the Day- 27may2009

-

27may2009- RVing

-

I need a vacation. BIIIIIIG TIME.

But my weeks only get busier as the summer continues. Luckily there is a RV park right across the street from the church at Camp Ridgedale where I can kick back and relax…

I know what you are thinking… That RV is not real. That is just a decoration on the wall.

Well…. you’re right… the RV is not real. But it’s like I told Tony, the RV may not be real, but the time I am over there not working is

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

Leave a Reply

