Coming Soon!

The Photos of the Day.

No, really. For serious.

I know I have not done a good job lately of keeping up with my Photos of the Day, and for that I am sorry. I would just like to clarify and say that it is Ashley’s fault.

So if you have any anger about this at all, please direct it at her.

In fact, feel free to print this photo off and put it on your fridge to remind you that it is her fault and not mine.

And that she is pretty. Very, very pretty. (I thought I should end on a positive note.)

ashley

Okay, I’ll be back tonight after church with the Photos of the Day.

 

Kevin K Lewis

Leave a Reply

