Photo of the Day- 11june2009

-

11june2009- House For Sale

-

For Sale By Owner

Yesterday Ashley and I accidentally found a really cool community off of East Brainerd Road called Reunion. There were several houses for sale but this one was our favorite.

Today I decided to put an offer on the house.

I offered $73 cash.

They countered with $349,400.

I have 24 hours to accept, decline, or counter their counter.

It is supposed to be a buyer’s market so I am going to counter their counter.

My final offer: $119, and they pay closing cost.

I’ll let you know how it goes.

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

Leave a Reply

