Photo of the Day- 16june2009

-

16june2009- Tonight at 11

-

Tonight at 11…

So we had been at M-Fuge less than 24 hours and already I had made the evening news.

It wasn’t for any of the reasons you might think. I hadn’t caused any riots or strangled any of the stinky middle schoolers… yet. My mission team was helping out in Downtown Birmingham at the STARS TechARTS Academy.

It is a summer camp for students from kindergarten all the way through high school. The high schoolers were running a sidewalk lemonade stand to help raise money. The news came out to do a story on them and I played the part of customer #1.

Aaaaaaaaaand now someone needs to add that to my imDb.com page.

-

NOTE: I did not have internet access while in Birmingham so I actually have not even seen it. Aaaaaaaaaand now I can’t find it. As soon as I do, I will post it.

-

SUBSCRIBE and receive email updates from KevinTheCoolGuy.com.

-

Leave a Reply

